Comments and Business

by James Jett

Yes,  WordPress is a wonderful systems to blog and get others to comment on your Blog or Page about your post or about your “what ever”. All done without advertising or sales.

You can tell what your role in life entails and how you got in that wonderful mess. And how you plan to get out, if you don’t become addicted and make it apart of your daily life. Or start to think about earning money with this new-found fame. All that is a good thing and when I reach that point I will attempt to study it, to understand it, and monetize it, so I can become wealthy live on the beach and pay someone to blog for me.

Some of the comments (now by the hundreds) posted on my Blogs daily is spam.  Before deleting them I study to decide how you can possible earn money from a comment on my Blogs? After I complete the study I slowly drop them, if the comment is about selling and not about what we are discussing on that post.

Maybe we agree, at least we can agree to thank Word Press for having a place on the web that make it possible to get known worldwide and decide that this could be away to improve my standard of living.

Leave a Reply

