Tiger Woods: Update and Continue

by James Jett

Tiger, I applaud your move to take action without involving the press immediately, but going into a long conference with your family and supports. Aware of the reason for this action, as a Father and Grandfather, I can tell you from experience, that the family will be happy if it means you will have more time for them. In time, you will be preparing to tell the fans and the public at large, about the truth. As your people meet with  media  you should refused to discuss any lies, just state ( that is a lie) then tell them what is true!

Again, I recommend writing a book include details about everything but sex, (remember what we do in the bedroom should stay in the bedroom)’  published the book and , go on the book tour, at every stop hold a town hall meeting, no press, answer questions for the public and sign the books. This will work because once the media get a copy of your book they can ask intelligent questions. Any question about subjects not in the book, would be, off-the-subject.

Listening to the Golf Channel and the Sport shows, they want you back in golf tomorrow, but will wait as you requested. For me, watching you play golf is pleasant, Rec. time. But I would be happy if you never return to golf, because you have already started to make life better for so many other people, young and old alike.

Currently, I am writing a post with information dating back to 1927 up to this media bliss about the greatest and highest paid athlete in history. In this post I will tell why I believe you had a lot of help committing the sins and the wrongs you rightfully,  admitted to. Some of my support will be the Huckabee Show, on Fox and the, TV One on One Show, on TV One.

3 Comments to “Tiger Woods: Update and Continue”

  1. Maybe… I don’t know though.. Do you really think that at some stage he’ll come out and tell the truth.. “the truth and nothing but the truth..” 🙂

    I’ll be honest, if it were me in his shoes… I would only tell what made me look better in the press. Especially with all of his sponsors dumping him.

Leave a Reply

